Andreas Gandorfer

IMMOBILIENBERATER
 

  0660/283 06 63
  gandorfer@trendimmobilien.at

Eva Maria Gegenhuber

IMMOBILIENBERATERIN
 

  0664/372 41 66
   gegenhuber@trendimmobilien.at

Sascha Gerdenitsch

IMMOBILIENBERATER
 

  0676/92 20 007
 gerdenitsch@trendimmobilien.at

 

 

Natascha Hamernik

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG UND INHABERIN
CV

  0699/17 11 1979
 hamernik@trendimmobilien.at

 

 

Daniel Neulinger

KONZESSIONIERTER IMMOBILIENMAKLER UND VERWALTER

  0660/940 52 90
   neulinger@trendimmobilien.at

Martina Ullrich

IMMOBILIENBERATERIN
 

  0676 / 36 399 86
   ullrich@trendimmobilien.at